Coaching Staff

Auburn Thunder employs talented and certified men and women to coach our athletes.  These coaches are encouraged and managed by our Director of Coaching, Jenny Ferguson.  

Jenny Ferguson

Director of Coaching

1999, 2004 Girls

Meghan Kemp

Technical Director

Academy Girls

Mac Matthews

Coaching Education &
Recruitment Director

2008 Academy Boys


Chris Bailey

2007 Boys


Michael Belew

2002/03 Boys

Craig Fargason

2008 Academy Girls

Rod Goines

2006, 2005 Boys

Landon Kemp

1999 Boys

Martin Mutanda

2004 Boys, 2006 Girls

Wes Sandlin

2008 Academy Boys

Take a minute to check out our new Website! Let us know what you think!