Board of Directors

Executive Director

Becky Richardson
director@auburnthundersoccer.com

Director of Coaching

Jenny Ferguson
coachingdirector@auburnthundersoccer.com

President

Meredith McGowan
president@auburnthundersoccer.com

Vice President

Brian Mosholder
vicepresident@auburnthundersoccer.com

Past President

Jason Adams
pastpresident@auburnthundersoccer.com

Secretary

Lori Marine
secretary@auburnthundersoccer.com

Treasurer

Kevin Kelly
treasurer@auburnthundersoccer.com

Advanced League Director

Kendall Simmons
advanceddirector@auburnthundersoccer.com

Rec League Director

Chad Parrish
recdirector@auburnthundersoccer.com

League Sports Coordinator

Ryan Molt
coordinator@auburnthundersoccer.com

Registrar

Cindy Caldwell
registrar@auburnthundersoccer.com

Athletic Director

Houston Manning
athleticdirector@auburnthundersoccer.com