Board of Directors

Executive Director Becky Richardson
director@auburnthundersoccer.com
Director of Coaching Jenny Ferguson
coachingdirector@auburnthundersoccer.com
President Lori Marine
lorimarine@me.com
Vice President Kendall Simmons
vicepresident@auburnthundersoccer.com
Past President Brian Mosholder
bmosholder@charter.net
Secretary Meredith McGowan
auburnmcgowan@gmail.com
Treasurer Kevin Kelly
treasurer@auburnthundersoccer.com
Advanced League Director Chris Caldwell
cscaldwell_7@yahoo.com
Rec League Director Chad Parrish
recdirector@auburnthundersoccer.com
League Sports Coordinator Ryan Molt
coordinator@auburnthundersoccer.com
Registrar Cindy Caldwell
registrar@auburnthundersoccer.com
Athletic Director Houston Manning
athleticdirector@auburnthundersoccer.com