2018 Team Selections

The Auburn Soccer Association would like to thank those who participated in the Auburn Thunder tryouts on June 4th  & 5th. The level of talent exemplified at tryouts was outstanding, and is very exciting to the coaching staff. The selections for each team can be found below. Please look through all rosters for which you are eligible. If you have been selected for a team, the coaching staff feels that your talents will help contribute to the overall success of the Auburn Thunder program. Here are the next steps:

  1. Register for the state roster and pay ASA fees.(Not Academy Teams)  Follow this link to register .  Register by June 22.  Pay fees by August 1.
  2. All Academy Players Follow this link to register.Register by June 22.  Pay fees by August 1.
  3. Order uniforms.  All players will receive an e-mail from soccer.com for this later this week.
  4. Stay tuned for more information on team fees.  Your team manager will contact you about this.
  5. Advanced Camp, August 6th-9th will be the first time all teams will be together for the Fall 2018 Season.

2009 Academy Girls

Division 3
Coach: Meghan Kemp

Isabel Holland
Sophie Merner
Darby Ferguson
Eden Sanders
Lulu Wang-He
Mackenzie Krauss
Tamya Watson
Noel Myers
Kara Holden
Lulabelle Hammer
Reece Taylor
Ryan Ferguson
Lindsey Anniuk
Hannah Kwon-Larson

2008 Academy Girls

Division 3
Coach: Craig Fargason

Kate Zouhary
Lizzy Zouhary
Cierra Barron
Catherine Greathouse
Sarah Tole
Anna Grace Whittemore
Abby Merner
Madee Price
Audrey Erath
Olivia Minter
Lucy Morrison
Peyton Fitzgerald
Colby Cook

2005/2006 Girls

Division 2
Coach: Jenny Ferguson

Avery Augsburger
Brantley Clegg
Abby Counts
Kaliey Freeman
Saneya Gutierrez
Savannah Hattaway
Anna Havron
Caroline Hennessey
Karleigh Ingram
Kennedy Ingram
Meredith Martin
Ellie Rodning
Melissa Smith
Elizabeth Thurow

2004/2005 Girls

Division 1
Coach: Martin Mutanda

Hannah Arnall
Savannah Britt
Cami Cain
Mary Jack Gordon
Ellie Hammer
Lauren Langford
Preslee McGough
Lilly Minter
Chloe Price
Madelyn Thompson
Liviy Tole
Mackenzie Smith
Alexia Schwadron
Violet Zanzot

2002/2003 Girls

Division 2
Coach: Tony Birikorang

Emilee Cook
Rosie Chansler
Mirranda Correia
Chadie Farr
Mary Elizabeth Hadley
Erika Hardin
Anna Kim
Reese Ponder
Georgia VonGal
Joanna Walden
Gracie Ward
Kaylee Wilson

2000/2001 Girls

Division 2
Coach: Jenny Ferguson

Ayden Bailey
Katie Brown
Quincie Cain
Carson Collins
Camilla Earles
Kennedy Fetner
Mallory Green
Sydney Jeffcoat
Caroline Newsome
Haley Ritter
Morgan Ritter
Shelby Watkins
McKinnon Young


2009 Academy Boys

Division 3
Coach: Mac Matthews

Parker Rapp
Robert Weeks
Andrew Fligel
Kameron Garner
Ellis Hensarling
Samuel Cooper
Robert Hussein Taha
Santiago Escalera
James Wiley
Sawyer Lorton
Ethan Curry
Kannon Fetner
Roman Holland
Zain Al-Riyami
Jakhari Keith
Holden Rapp
Christopher Barfield
Lucas Knight
Hayes Jackson

2008 Academy Boys

Division 3
Coach: Chris Bailey
Assistant Coach: Michael Belew

Will Ballard
Hudson Belew
Whit Carter
Phelps Fain
Coleman Goodwin
Evan Griskell
Keller Glasscock
Grant Hamilton
Knox Heisler
Tanner Hensarling
Logan Jankiewicz
Jackson Minnifield
Ryan Nichols
Jacob Park
Cooper Puckett
Kyler Rhodes
Reed Shook
Henry Vaughn
Stewart Whatley

2006 Boys

Division 2
Coach: Rod Goines

Easton Bagget
Benson Bridges
Hudson Cooper
Connor Deviney
Ryan Goines
Ben Ibanez
Whit Jackson
Chapman Ledbetter
Nate Livingston
Griffin Montroy
Forrest Morse
Harrison Myer
Ben Nichols
Talmage Pollard
Samuel Sexton
Miller Tarpley
Greyson Wood
George VonGal

2005 Boys

Division 1
Coach: Meghan Kemp

Will Adams
Michael Donaldson
Cooper Fain
Gabe Farrow
Colin Flanagan
Zachary Hayes
Dylan Kariuki
Jeremiah McDade
Dylan Pegues
Tucker Roberts
Young Roh
Matthew Rolader
Grayson Scharf
Emmanuel Situmorang

2004 Boys

Division 2
Coach: Martin Mutanda

Aidan Augsburger
Logan Ballew
Christian Conner
Jackson Curry
Cade Edwards
Joe Goodenough
Banks Harper
Marcellus Josephson
Eric Lee
Chapman Marlow
Sherif Mohammed
Ethan Park
Charlie Sexton
Gabriell Siepmann

2004/2005 Boys

Division 2
Coach: Rod Goines

Chase McAllister
Justin Cho
Junsu Choi
Hudson Cobb
Aidan Duff
Rohan Gopaul
Conner Gilliand
Matthew Powell
Sean Qin
Sanned Sayegh
Elijah Schoeck
Chip Shell
William Tennant
Zach Tschannen

2002/2003 Boys

Division 2
Coach: Jimmy Goldberg
Assistant Coach: Michael Belew

Simon Atkinson
Eli Bridges
Jack Carter
Mitchell DeWeese
Emre Kor
Crawford Fowler
Ethan Nicks
Xander Paschal
Grayson Shackett
Layton Spates
Cole Wells
Daniel Wesche
Lukas Wesche
Wongeon Woo

2000/2001 Boys

Division 2
Coach: Landon Kemp

Peter Abraham
Will Arnall
Darran Clifford
Andrew Cornett
Austin Davis
Davis Donaldson
Drew Goines
Jace Grant
Aiden Heaton
Hughston Hood
Dakota Leon
Clay Pritchett
Carter Singletary
Cameron Stamps
Taylor Walker